HSS4 - Caravan GSE - "Live At Sinnissippi Park" DVD

Image of HSS4 - Caravan GSE - "Live At Sinnissippi Park" DVD


Caravan Gypsy Swing Ensemble
Live at Sinnissippi Park

01. Sheik of Araby
02. Bolero Blue
03. For Sephora
04. Valse a Titi
05. After You’ve Gone
06. Tea For Two
07. Brazil
08. I Can’t Give You Anything But Love
09. About Gypsy Jazz Guitars
10. September Song
11. Caprihina
12. Blue Drag
13. Oriental Shuffle
14. Love For Sale

Chris Ruppenthal: Acoustic Guitar
Ed Fila: Acoustic Guitar
Randal Harrison: Violin
Kevin Tipple: Acoustic Bass
Jim Huwe: Drums and Percussion

Recorded live at Sinnissippi Park in Rockford, Illinois, on July 10, 2010
© 2012 All Rights Reserved